Tuesday Randoms and Fitting in your Workout

Like most days, today has been quite busy!

It is always important to eat breakfast, no matter how busy you are. This morning I opted for oatmeal with almond milk, syrup, and cinnamon. (Don’t forget the coffee!)

FullSizeRender

Then I had to make a quick run to the dentist. Most people hate the dentist, myself included. On the bright side, I was clear for cavities:)

IMG_6715

I had plenty of time for selfies because they left me in the room alone for about 20 minutes.

The rest of the day has been mostly studying and catching up on school work. I threw together a quick lunch of an egg white, turkey, and jelly sandwich with carrot french fries. Although it looks like an odd combination, it is actually quite tasty!

IMG_6720

Most people know I am kind of a cereal fanatic, so after lunch I ate some fruit loops, because you know, CARBS!

IMG_6557

Although I have class later tonight and two exams tomorrow, I was still able to fit in a quick jog around the neighborhood. (Note to self: Do not go running after 9am in Florida!)

IMG_6721

I usually feel obligated to run more than three miles because I am accustomed to longer distances, but I need to realize that anything is better than nothing. Well, its back to studying for me. I hope you all have a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

