Early Morning Fog Run

I am trying out a new workout schedule. Our older sister Haley always works out in the mornings, and usually I go for a late afternoon workout, but I am changing it up. Plus, it makes me go to sleep earlier, and wake up earlier so I can start the day earlier.

The past few days since I have done it I’ve started around 7 am. It is not that early, but at the same time it is early enough for me. Besides, the sun does not usually rise until around 6:45/7 so it is a good time. I am starting to love that feeling when no one is awake and out yet, and although I love saying “good morning” to a person and their dog every few minutes, I enjoy the peace of silence and privacy of the early morning.

This morning it was warm and clear but by the time I was half way through my workout the humidity and fog began to roll in. I had never seen anything like this fog in Florida. Up north, yes, Florida no. I am sure if I woke up a little earlier on more than a few occasions I might be able to see it. Now that I have bored you with my fog talk, as I am sure you have done with “a beautiful sunset” or something of that matter (I am guilty of this as well) Here are my pictures to show you all.

IMG_6197

 

IMG_6196

 

–What is your morning workout?

–Do you use apps? Videos? Gym?

–What is your nature obsession?

Leave a Reply

