Cinnamon Hazlenut Latte!

Hello Everyone!

I know… it has been a week.. a crazy week in that, and when I look back..so much has happened, and nothing has happened.. have you ever had that feeling? And drinking.. how much have I drunk this week… we won’t even get into that.. water I mean 😉 You have to stay hydrated in Florida!

Here it is Saturday night.. and I am drinking coffee and learning about Vertebral column curvatures, what a life!

So, for this fabulous drink that pretty much tastes like a chai, I used

  • 1 cup skim milk
  • 4 tbsp Hazelnut Syrup
  • 1/2 tsp cinnamon
  • 1 cup of coffee

photo(2)

I mixed all of these together in a sauce pan, or you can microwave them. I foamed about 1/4 cup of milk to add to this drink and sprinkled with cinnamon and whipped cream. YUM!

photo(3)

I absolutely love my milk foamer! I use it ALL the time.. Sometimes I will foam milk and make a bowl of it and then eat it with a spoon, maybe sprinkle a little cinnamon or add a few raspberries!

photo(1)

BACK TO WORK!

photo

This just made me laugh….

Goodnight everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

