Raspberry Blueberry Blackberry Smoothie

Good Morning!

So, I told you.. I had to have my tuna melt, and I woke up this morning and made it. It was delicious! I used the bread that I showed you in our French Toast Recipe and the amazing cheese that I introduced you to in our Cauliflower Pizza Recipe. Don’t let the picture scare you off 😉

photo-110I also made my favorite kind of smoothie; raspberry, blueberry, blackberry and greek yogurt. I didn’t want a huge smoothie, so usually I would double this recipe for a normal sized glass.

photo-111 insta

  • 1/2 cup frozen berries ( there are different mixtures at the store) Mine had raspberries, blueberries, blackberries and strawberries.
  • 1/2 cup Plain Chobani Greek Yogurt
  • 1/4 cup Skim Milk
  • 5 ice cubes
  • 1/2 packet Stevia

Blend and Enjoy!

Off to get some school work done! Savannah and I have a special workout for you later so make sure to check back later for “Convenient Fat Burning Workouts”. Have a great day!

photo-109

 

photo-111

 

 

One thought on “Raspberry Blueberry Blackberry Smoothie

Leave a Reply

