Workouts WITHOUT a Gym! (Gasp!)

Good Morning, readers!

Scrolling down Instagram today, (check us out here), I noticed that so many people only go to the gym to workout. Here in Maine, we don’t have a lot of gyms, so we have to make do! Don’t get me wrong- If there was a gym around, I would go!

Here are some workouts that you can do easily without a gym!

Go running and/or walking! Yes, it is possible to run without a treadmill!

photo-112

Plus, you don’t get bored because there is so much scenery!

photo-113

For more cardio, you could also go for a hike! It is a great exercise and pretty rewarding when you get to the top!

photo 2-7
So close!!

Another exercise that I love is soccer! And, you can wear anything hehe 🙂 Here is Starr and I after a quick game in flats!

photo 3-6

Lastly, I LOVEEEEE Squatting! Anyone who knows me knows that I am obsessed! 😀

photo-111

Yes, I am drinking coffee at the same time! And yes, our bunny is playing with his pillow pet!

You can also pick up a workout DVD if you don’t want to venture outside. I especially like Jillian Michael’s 30 Day Shred.

What are some workouts that you do outside of the gym? Comment Below!

Have a great Tuesday!

-Savannah

One thought on “Workouts WITHOUT a Gym! (Gasp!)

Leave a Reply

