Moe’s and a cloudy afternoon

I went on a walk towards the end of the evening to enjoy the weather, plus I had a little extra time. I enjoyed my outdoor workout this morning so much that I just had to squeeze in one more before the end of the day!

Oh and I had this yummy “Earmuff” from Moe’s today with black beans, rice, chicken, lettuce, olives, cilantro, tomatoes and as much of their tomatillo salsa that I could get on there. I ❤ their green tomatillo salsa!

Image

I tend to eat, eat, eat this stuff until my mouth is on fire and my nose is running like crazy.. it is just that good! Mexican is my comfort food, my favorite food- I could eat it for every meal, every day, all day, 365 days a year, maybe even on Thanksgiving too!

Mexican isn’t always as bad for you as some might say. If you try to avoid the heavier fried Mexican foods such as chips and chimichangas, huge tortillas, and the cheese- just pile on the veggies and you will be ok 🙂

I tend to take a billion pictures when I walk because I see so many things…and I want to share them with you!

ImageImage

I was so excited when I turned down this road to find this hidden little red bridge!

Image

Image

Image

Check out this awesome tree!

Image

I live for this kind of stuff! I love it! Sometimes I can find motivation to get out there, just thinking of a new trail or area to explore. So.. I decided to try out my panorama feature..I’ve never been that good at it. (but I think I did a decent job, and wanted to make sure you guys would be able to see everything!)

IMG_7850 IMG_7851

Check out how the people around here groom the bushes on the sides of the road. This isn’t even a front yard! It kind of reminds me of Alice in Wonderland.

IMG_7859

Selfie! And yes, I am still rocking my lilac nails all tangled up in my headphones 🙂IMG_7863

Yup.. I had to get in there for one last shot!

Image

Alright, off to bed for an early Monday morning filled with school and finals.

Goodnight ❤

-Sierra

4 thoughts on “Moe’s and a cloudy afternoon

Leave a Reply

