April 10th ~ & Weather confusion!

Good Morning and happy April 10th!! STarr here!

5 more days until TAX DAY! If you didn’t see it, Sierra posted a really good blog about all of the freebies during tax day!! Just keep scrolling down! ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓

This morning I tried to look up the weather and I didn’t know which site to use, Intellicast or the Weather Channel?

So I tried both and got different answers… This happens to me quite a lot! One will say that its going to rain on tuesday and the other on wednesday!! What weather site do you use?

 Image

Image

Well at least I know that its sunny…. 😉

 

 

Also to let you guys know, Publix is having a BOGO sale on Ben and Jerry’s so go stock up!! I know I already did!!

I went in the store only planning on getting one, but at the checkout they said its BOGO!! You can not pass up on buy 1 get 1 free BEN AND JERRYS

Image

Also if you go to publix and your feeling a little adventurous, put a Macaroni and Cheese Pizza in your cart! You never know! You may even like it! Its the new thing from Annies and you can find it with all of the other frozen pizzas!

Image

A little slice of liquid gold! ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑

Image

So remember: Try something new everyday!

Today I just might try cleaning my room ~ 🙂

 

 

I have to get back to my vocabulary! Word of the day: Sequester

Example: Starr sequesters in her room trying not to do her vocabulary. 😀

Image

Image

Which weather site do you choose?

Have you tried Mac and Cheese Pizza?

What are you going to try for the first time today?

– The Youngest La Spice Sister around!!!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “April 10th ~ & Weather confusion!

  1. I use Weather.com
    I never knew what BOGO meant and I guess I was never interested in looking it up. So thanks Starr, now I know!! Both mac’n chs and pizza are dangerous alone–but together.. I just do not know! Thanks for the Post today!

    Like

Leave a Reply

