Seafood Fest & Fun!

Hey Everybody!

This is the first time I have ever posted on here! My name is Starr and I am the youngest La Spice Sister around! ๐Ÿ™‚

Yesterday I went to the Seafood Festival and there was TONS of seafood!

My mom and I had sweet potato encrusted snapper on fresh green beans and salad and Shrimp tacos with chimi churry! OH and I almost forgot the crab cake slider! ๐Ÿ˜› ย Every booth had something different!

Image

And huge amounts of food!!

Image

After that we watched a movie called “Love Happens” with Jennifer Anniston

Image

 

Because sometimes you just have to:

Image

 

We also went to the Farmers Market yesterday and if you are ever in Palm Beach you have to go!! There are samples GALORE! Guacamole, pickles, hummus, potatoes, bread, donuts, cheese, and tomatoes! And if you do go there, make sure to pick up one of the Belgium waffles! Those are so good! ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

(My homemade version with their waffles!) ๐Ÿ˜€

Image

Any ideas!? Sound off in the comments! We would love to hear what can brighten your day when your feelin’ down!

 

 

And one more piece of wisdom! This reminds me of “Love Happens” because there are so many little steps in any process of life! โค

 

Image

Enjoy your day!

– The youngest La Spice Sister

Leave a Reply

